Apple keyboard

(16 customer reviews)

$9.00

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

SKU: WOO-ALBUM-4 Categories: , ,

Description

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

16 reviews for Apple keyboard

Price

76 %

Quality

79 %

Service

75 %

Delivery

78 %

Reviewed by 15 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    REVIEW TEST

    LIKE IT

    19 Sep 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Test Tester

    Tst test

    Test tsetts

    15 Sep 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      15 Sep 2020

      Happy testing 😁

      For any further inquiries please feel free to leave a message over support@reviewx.io

      [A test admin-reply from ReviewX support team]

  • Avatar

    arshia

    perfect plugin

    ReviewX is an advanced rating & review system for WordPress & WooCommerce.

    12 Sep 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Test

    Test Review

    ddd

    12 Sep 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Thomas

    Couldn\'t be better

    It’s that good, it even types any text by itself. You can also leave the room and when you are back, it has written a whole book for you. With this keyboard you will become the new Stephen King.

    24 Aug 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      24 Aug 2020

      Hey Thomas, thanks for writing the cool review, happy to highlight your feedback 🙂 [demo reply from ReviewX support team, lol]

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    asad

    dasdasd

    22 Aug 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      22 Aug 2020

      Happy testing.

      For any further inquiries please feel free to leave a message over support@reviewx.io

      [A test reply from ReviewX support team, lol 😂]

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Handy

    Very nice keyboard apart from the stiff “p”

    21 Aug 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      21 Aug 2020

      Thanks for your balanced and honest feedback, our research team doing the brainstorming 🧠, let’s see how we can improve from there.

      [A test reply from ReviewX support team, lol 😂]

  • Avatar

    Angel Zinsel

    Good product, but delibery could be better

    Good product, but delibery could be better and faster

    21 Aug 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      21 Aug 2020

      Hey Angel Zinsel, Thanks for your feedback!! you’ll be happy to know that we teamed up with 02 more local couriers to make our delivery process faster 🙂

      [A test reply from ReviewX support team, lol 😂]

  • Avatar

    ReviewX Guest Admin

    Its awesome !! Love you guys, Thanks for the product

    I am happy with the purchase. I asked for a wireless keyboard, and they have managed it. But it took more days in delivery. Thats why I am not giving the five star.I have contacted support, many times. they are not really that supportive. Apart from this, I am a regular customer of this shop. Cheers!!!

    7 Aug 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    olivamaliha

    The best keyboard

    It’s a good choice for office use. [Update]

    5 Aug 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      5 Aug 2020

      Thank you for your feedback.

  • Avatar

    Jony Doe - Guest

    Worthy. Looks perfect 👌

    ReviewX is an advanced rating & review system for WordPress & WooCommerce. ReviewX lets you boost sales with the power of multi-criteria customer reviews for WooCommerce products.

    20 Jul 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    naim

    Test Back, thank you

    5 Jul 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    I just Love it,Although price is little higher.

    Awesome and works well! Love the colors and size. Each device requires 2 x AA batteries. One USB for both devices at the same time. Only downside is that they can’t be switched off unless you pull out the batteries.

    10 Jun 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Morris Luke

    Minimalist enough for small workspace

    Item received in good condition. Tested and works well! Thumb up!Really lightweight and thin, function well, 2xAAA for both, battery consumption not known yet. One thing bad is do not have a print screen key that I need quite often, mouse a bit too slim(flat), with rubberized surface, don’t know how long can it last. Overall love it.

    10 Jun 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      10 Jun 2020

      Thats our spirit!!, Thanks mate, for your wonderful comments, We are happy to serve you

  • Avatar

    Amin Abir

    Good quality, satisfied with purchase

    I love the items received and there was even a free gift. Prompt delivery and replies from seller. Very much recommended.

    18 May 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Qnet88

    good keyboard

    so good

    18 May 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Price
Quality
Service
Delivery

ReviewX
E.g.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhBUmxEOfpc