Airpods

(8 customer reviews)

$20.00

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

SKU: T-SHIRT-NINJA-SILHOUETTE Categories: ,

Description

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

8 reviews for Airpods

Price

86 %

Quality

89 %

Service

87 %

Delivery

87 %

Reviewed by 5 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Amin Abir

    The product is good and worth the money!

    Price is high, I expected product is good, but not sure why this thing happens to me, quality is not that good,I purchased items from this store, and previous experience was good, but this time disappointing. Please keep me updated

    10 Aug 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      21 Aug 2020

      Thanks for your nice feedback.It means a lots of us

  • Avatar

    ReviewX Guest Admin

    Authentic product, Sound quality is good

    Quite happy with the airpod. If only they have provided the box as well that will be great.Price is high little bit,Thats why I am not giving the five star. Otherwise I am happy with this purchase

    7 Aug 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Morris Luke

    I love the product and amazing quick delivery

    I have been waiting for a long time to be available this product in this shop.Finally I have got this prouduct.Received in good condition, registered Apple warranty. Seller very cooperative and fast response. Recommended product.

    15 Jun 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Amin Abir

    Product is not as good as I expected

    Price is high, I expected product is good, but not sure why this thing happens to me, quality is not that good,I purchased items from this store, and previous experience was good, but this time disappointing

    15 Jun 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rameen Rashid

    Authentic product, Love their fast delivery service

    Item received promptly. Order on Sat, received today.Its really amazing that they deliver the product so quickly in this period.Highly appreciated.
    Product is also good.Authentic product. Able to register on Apple website.

    16 May 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      4 Jun 2020

      Thanks for your nice words, Its really encouraging for us

  • Avatar

    Amin Abir

    The product is good and worth the money!

    Received in good order, registered Apple warranty. Seller very cooperative and fast response. Recommended product.

    16 May 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      16 May 2020

      Hi Amin! Thank you for taking the time to review our product! We are so glad that you are enjoying this product!

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Quality Product, but not happy with their delivery time

    I like the product, but please improve your product delivery time.Rather use faster delivery service, you can use your own delivery service,

    1 May 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Bob Lucas

    Not that satisfactory

    Although I have bought from this store, but this time it is not a good experience for me, price is high, color is not good.

    8 Apr 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      6 May 2020

      We are really sorry about your experience. We are continuously working to improve our service. Please stay with us.

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Price
Quality
Service
Delivery

ReviewX
E.g.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhBUmxEOfpc

You may also like…