Black Collections

(5 customer reviews)

$15.00

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

SKU: POSTER-FLYING-NINJA Categories: ,

Description

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Vestibulum tortor quam, feugiat vitae, ultricies eget, tempor sit amet, ante. Donec eu libero sit amet quam egestas semper. Aenean ultricies mi vitae est. Mauris placerat eleifend leo.

5 reviews for Black Collections

Price

100 %

Quality

100 %

Service

100 %

Delivery

100 %

Reviewed by 03 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Morris Luke

    Quality product,received in good condition.Thumbs up!!

    Received in good condition. No complains with the shoe and can workout in it. Pretty light weight as well. Will recommend this as a cheap workout shoe.can be use as regular use.

    May 16, 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      May 16, 2020

      Thanks for your feedback

  • Avatar

    amin

    Thanks For your purchase, and nice words.

    May 16, 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Rameen Rashid

    I like this product

    This is a cool product.I always like their collection, And this time I am very much happy for their color choice. about their service. Price is little bit high but I think quality is good, You can improve much, so we can purchase more

    May 1, 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      May 1, 2020

      Good to know you like our collections, happy shopping.

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Product is good, but Delivery is very much disappointing

    Product is good, I always like their collection, But this time I am very much disappointed about their service. Price is too high but the quality is poor. Please upgrade your quality.

    May 1, 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • ReviewX Demo Shop

      May 1, 2020

      Sorry for your experience, We will work on our delivery process.

  • Avatar

    amin

    Nice shoe collections

    I love their new collections, These are fancy, Price is ok according to quality, But I mostly love their color choice.

    April 8, 2020
    Verified Purchase

    Share on

    Helpful?

Leave feedback about this

Your email address will not be published.

Price
Quality
Service
Delivery

ReviewX
E.g.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhBUmxEOfpc